Once the domain is registered or the domain transfer is complete, you must verify ownership of your domain.
If you do not confirm the request within 15 days, your domain name will be deactivated.
If your domain is deactivated because you haven't verified its ownership, contact us at assistance@webself.net. A new verification request will be sent to the same email address.
Your domain will be reactivated as soon as verification is made.